District 23 Conference Awards

2017 Women of Achievement

Winner of Governor’s Award in honour of Heidi Taylor

Congratulations to Beverley Newberry for her outstanding commitment to the club over her long service period. Beverley has been responsible for producing the club monthly newsletter and Annual Reports, many fundraising events as well as playing an instrumental role in organising the Women of Achievement Awards held at the Adelaide Town Hall.

September 2021

Congratulations to long serving members who were awarded milestone certificates at the District 23 Annual Conference:

  • Jenni Thomson for 35 years of service
  • Val Baldwin for 25 years of service

Erica Majba will join the District 23 Nominating Committee 2022-24.